Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone #
City Hall
Diana McManigle Clerk/Treasurer dmcmanigle@hillcity-mn.com 218-697-2301
Tami Meyer Deputy Clerk tmeyer@hillcity-mn.com 218-697-2301
 

 

Maintenance 218-697-2601
George Casper Head of Maintenance maintenance@hillcity-mn.com 218-244-0440
Pat Jourdan Maintenance Assistance maintenance@hillcity-mn.com 218-256-4688
 

 

Police
Josh Kimball Chief of Police jkimball@hillcity-mn.com 218-697-8210
Ron Saxton Patrol Officer rsaxton@hillcity-mn.com
Jeremy Nelson Patrol Officer jnelson@hillcity-mn.com
 

 

Fire
Jeremy Nelson Fire Chief jnelson@hillcity-mn.com
 

 

Council Members
Larry Baker Mayor lbaker@isd002.org 218-697-8343
Audrey Baratto Council Member abbaratto@centurylink.net 218-697-2441
Dave Lange Council Member langes@scicable.com 218-380-6939
Nate Rollins Council Member nrollins@hillcity-mn.com 218-360-2172
Tina Haugen Council Member nebraskagirl1967@gmail.com 218-256-7647