Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone #
City Hall
Diana McManigle Clerk/Treasurer dmcmanigle@hillcity-mn.com 218-697-2301
Tami Meyer Deputy Clerk tmeyer@hillcity-mn.com 218-697-2301
 

 

Maintenance 218-697-2601
George Casper Head of Maintenance maintenance@hillcity-mn.com 218-244-0440
Pat Jourdan Maintenance Assistance maintenance@hillcity-mn.com 218-256-4688
 

 

Police
Josh Kimball Chief of Police jkimball@hillcity-mn.com 218-697-8210
Ronald Saxton Patrol Officer rsaxton@hillcity-mn.com
Jeremy Nelson Patrol Officer jnelson@hillcity-mn.com
Corey Bloom Patrol Officer cbloom@hillcity-mn.com
Matt Blair Patrol Officer mblair@hillcity-mn.com
 

 

Fire
Jeremy Nelson Fire Chief jnelson@hillcity-mn.com
Ronald Saxton Asst Fire Chief rsaxton@hillcity-mn.com
 

 

Council Members
Dan Kinglsey Mayor kingsdan27@gmail.com
Nate Rollins Council Member nrollins@hillcity-mn.com
Wayne Lindquist Council Member
Terry Christensen Council Member
Neil Roettger Council Member