close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Diana McManigle Clerk/Treasurer cityhall@hillcity-mn.com (218) 697-2301
City Hall Tami Meyer Deputy Clerk cityhall@hillcity-mn.com (218) 697-2301
Maintenance George Casper Head of Maintenance maintenance@hillcity-mn.com (218) 244-0440
Police Josh Kimball Chief of Police jkimball@hillcity-mn.com (218) 697-8210
Police Ronald Saxton Patrol Officer rsaxton@hillcity-mn.com
Police Jeremy Nelson Patrol Officer jnelson@hillcity-mn.com
Police Corey Bloom Patrol Officer cbloom@hillcity-mn.com
Police Matt Blair Patrol Officer mblair@hillcity-mn.com
Fire Jeremy Nelson Fire Chief jnelson@hillcity-mn.com
Fire Ronald Saxton Asst Fire Chief rsaxton@hillcity-mn.com
Council Members Dan Kinglsey Mayor kingsdan27@gmail.com
Council Members Nate Rollins Council Member nrollins@hillcity-mn.com
Council Members Wayne Lindquist Council Member
Council Members Terry Christensen Council Member
Council Members Lin Benson Council Member luckylindybenson@gmail.com