close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Tami Meyer Clerk/Treasurer cityhall@hillcity-mn.com (218) 697-2301
City Hall Brandi Caverly Deputy Clerk cityhall@hillcity-mn.com (218) 697-2301
Maintenance George Casper Head of Maintenance maintenance@hillcity-mn.com (218) 244-0440
Police Josh Kimball Chief of Police jkimball@hillcity-mn.com (218) 697-8210
Police RJ Kniefel Patrol Officer
Police Jeremy Nelson Patrol Officer jnelson@hillcity-mn.com
Police Matt Blair Patrol Officer mblair@hillcity-mn.com
Fire Jeremy Nelson Fire Chief jnelson@hillcity-mn.com
Fire Ronald Saxton Asst Fire Chief rsaxton@hillcity-mn.com
Council Members Sean Lathrop Mayor slathrop@hillcity-mn.com
Council Member Brenda James Council Member bjames@hillcity-mn.com
Council Member Wayne Lindquist Council Member wynlind@hotmail.com
Council Member Vacant Vacant Council Member
Council Member Lin Benson Council Member luckylindybenson@gmail.com